Contact Us


Pharmacy Services Inc. (PSI) welcomes your questions and feedback! Please feel free to contact us using one of the following methods.

PSI Staff

Dianne Malburg
Chief Operations Officer
Dianne@PSI.solutions
Sarah Barden
Director of Business Development
Info@PSI.solutions
Chanel Byrd
Senior Administrative Assistant
Info@PSI.solutions
Dave Laczynski
Controller
Dave@PSI.solutions
Chad Henderson
Accounting Manager
Chad@PSI.solutions
Amy Perez
Accounting Support
Amy@PSI.solutions

 

PSI Insurance Agency Staff

Ron Devers
Agency Manager
All Personal & Commercial Lines
RDevers@PSIinsurance.net
Dianne Malburg
Insurance Agent
Life and Health Insurance
DMalburg@PSIinsurance.net
Chad Henderson
Insurance Agent
Property and Casualty Insurance
CHenderson@PSIinsurance.net
Ellen Rodriguez
Customer Service Representative
ERodriguez@PSIinsurance.net

 

Stop By Our Office

Stop By Our Office

Pharmacy Services Inc, PSI Insurance Agency, Well Street Care Management Network and Michigan Pharmacists Association are all located at 408 Kalamazoo Plaza, Lansing, MI 48933. You are welcome to visit our office during business hours. If you are using a GPS to locate our office, please use 408 River St., Lansing. Click here to get driving directions on Google Maps.

 

Office Hours

  • Labor Day through Memorial Day: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Memorial Day through Labor Day: Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; Friday 8:30 a.m.-Noon.


Observed Holidays - Office Closed

  • New Year's
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
  • Good Friday (office will close at noon)
  • Memorial Day
  • Fourth of July
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving & the following Friday
  • Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Call Us

Give us a call during business hours, and be greeted by our friendly, professional staff.

  • Pharmacy Services Inc.: (517) 484-1467
  • PSI Insurance Agency: (517) 484-1468
  • Well Street Care Management Network: (517) 484-1467
  • Michigan Pharmacists Association: (517) 484-1466

Fax Us

You can also reach us by fax.

  • Pharmacy Services Inc.: (517) 484-1605
  • PSI Insurance Agency: (517) 484-1605
  • Well Street Care Management Network: (517) 484-1605
  • Michigan Pharmacists Association: (517) 484-4893

Email Us

Please use the form below to submit an inquiry to Pharmacy Services Inc. or email us directly at Info@PSI.solutions.

Contact Us

Please use the form below to submit an inquiry to Pharmacy Services Inc.

Submit
* Required